Hale Loa

4 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

12 Guests


This charming three story four bedroom, three full bath beach house offers close to 2,500 square feet of living space, two porches, crow's nest and a convenient one car garage.

About the property

Map # 82

This charming three-story four bedroom, three-full-bath beach house offers close to 2,500 square feet of living space, two porches, a crow's nest and a convenient one-car garage.

Downstairs you’ll find a spacious living room with a dining room and a fully appointed kitchen with breakfast counter, refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, dishwasher and laundry area with full-size washer and dryer. Just off the living and dining room is a large screened back porch with plenty of outdoor seating.

In addition to the main living areas downstairs the master suite with comfortable seating area and a generous master bath with a large garden tub, separate glass-enclosed shower, double vanity and a separate commode room. One guest bedroom is just off the foyer and adjacent to a separate full bathroom.

Upstairs you’ll discover two guest bedrooms, with a full bathroom. A few more steps lead to the furnished crow's nest with two twin beds and panoramic views of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Other features include 24-foot ceilings in the living and dining rooms, 10-foot ceilings in all other downstairs living areas, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and lots of storage areas.

Sleeps: 12
Master Bedroom: (Downstairs) King-size bed, 55" Smart TV
Second Bedroom: (Downstairs) Queen size bed, TV
Third Bedroom: (Upstairs) Two full-size beds, LCD TV
Fourth Bedroom: (Upstairs) Queen size bed, TV/DVD
Crow's Nest: Two twin beds, TV
Living Room: LCD TV/DVD, WIFI, Games, Puzzles, IPod Docking Station and Reading Library

Includes: Espresso Machine, Golf Cart, Propane Grill

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Rents 3-night minimum, Monthly Rentals Available


***Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration $55 plus tax. The additional vehicle will also need to pay $55 plus tax. Any vehicle that exceeds the limit for each house or condo will be instructed to park off the property.

Free High-Speed Wireless Internet
Off-Site Parking - Ewing Storage(0.8 miles from the location)
Beach Service - Suncoast Beach Rentals call or go to to reserve your beach chairs & umbrellas. Paddleboards and Kayaks are also available but must be reserved by calling Suncoast at or you can visit the Suncoast attendant at Martinique during your stay.
Heated Pool - (depending on the weather)
Short-term reservations include Xplorie Free Activity Pass – Inquire with staff for details!
Monthly Rentals Accepted November - Mid-March! Must contact staff directly for pricing.
Aronov Resort Management
On-Site Rental Management Team – Located at the Martinique Rental office
(Operation Hours) 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, 7 days a week.

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (18 reviews)

Great time at Hale Loa

Liberty Twp OH


Overall Comment

We had a great vacation at Hale Loa. This is the 2nd time staying at this house.

Internet didn’t work when we arrived, but it was fixed by Tuesday. So that drove my kids crazy! Thank goodness for hot spots on our phones.

I did get a ticket for parking the golf cart at the end of my driveway so I could get our Surburban out (as the drive way has a small fence and it is rather tight backing out when the people across the way are there ) to go to the store for 20 min and when I got back there was a ticket. I had the passenger side 2 wheels on the sand? $50 bucks and no warning? Ticket said no parking on the sand, **** this whole place is sand? Anyway, put the golf cart away and just drove my Surburban everywhere around the property. Put the golf cart away so won’t drive that again to a kind the fines. Might want to put a sign by the middle pool as I’m not sure if you can park a golf cart near the bike rack or not, since it sits on sand / gravel mix?

I should have gone up to the pool office and told them I will trade my $127 in hot spot fees due to no reliable internet for 4 days! They did give us the internet password for the house next door, but it was really spotty and dropped all the time, so we gave upon using it.

Anyway enough about that. This is our 7th trip to Martinique on the Gulf and we will be back. Will try a large condo next time to see how that is.

Love the property and the beach!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and opinions. We will address every concern and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on May 29, 2023

Family of 16 vacation

Fort Worth TX


Overall Comment

We spent the week of the fourth of July the 4th with our entire family of 16 and had a wonderful time. There were too many of us for one house so we reserved two right next to each other. On our trip from Fort Worth to Gulf Shores we received a call from Martinique telling us that one of the houses that we had reserved had an extreme case of termites and we would not be able to use it until it had been exterminated. We were very disappointed but they saved the day by putting us up in another house a few blocks away. We were disappointed, but very happy that they were able to put us up in another unit because the entire complex was fully booked for the week. They gave us a significant refund for the difference in cost of the new booking and were very cooperative with all our needs, The resort is beautiful and was a real treat that left us with wonderful memories to keep for our entire family

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review! So glad you had a wonderful time!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2022

Month stay at Hale Loa

Lafayette IN


Overall Comment

We are a second time visitor to Martinique. This stay was for one month. The home was nice and comfortable. Had a few issues with insects but an exterminator mostly took care of the issue. The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Susan who was very friendly and always helpful. The only minor complaint would be that the garage was messy and we barely had room to park our vehicle. It also would be nice to have a place to park the golf cart outside as we were told not park it on the sand, which was the only choice. We enjoyed our stay and would likely return again.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the great review! I will have maintenance/housekeeping tidy up the garage. Thanks for letting us know about that. We are glad you enjoyed your month long stay with us! Susan Melendez Martinique on the Gulf - Aronov Rentals

Submitted on Feb 17, 2022

Beautiful Home and Resort

Coaling AL


Overall Comment

Such an amazing place to stay. Our young kids loved it and felt at home; as did my husband and I. The home offers all you need plus more. Just wish it had an ice maker instead of wine cooler. So very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thanks for the great review!

Submitted on Oct 5, 2021

Great place!

Kirkwood MO


Overall Comment

We were very pleased with our stay at the property.
Will come back

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are glad you enjoyed your vacation! Thanks for the review!

Submitted on May 17, 2021

Week of July 19th vacation

Saint Peters MO


Overall Comment

Great times soaking the sun

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the comment!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2020

Good location

Huntsville AL


Overall Comment

The house was clean and spacious. The kitchen was well equipped. The bedrooms were a nice size, not super small. At check in we were notified of a problem with the AC and told to expect it to be a little warm on the second and third floor. The problem was corrected and it cooled off nicely. The property is located close enough to walk to the beach front pool and the beach itself with no issues. Over all we were very pleased with the property and would stay there again.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 24, 2019

Fun times!

Memphis TN


Overall Comment

The house was great considering the next door one we originally rented was infested with BUGS! This house was even cozier with a couple of inconveniences. The main one the wi-fi. There wasn't any! The technician came out twice but both times said he would send the cable company but never followed up. The second is the patio fan, it did not work for us to sit out on the patio to enjoy our evening. Overall, our stay was enjoyable.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are sorry about your issues during your stay. Please contact the front office. -Martinique Staff

Submitted on Jul 5, 2018

Hale Loa

Dawsonville GA


Overall Comment

Overall excellent. Second bathroom door would not stay open. Master bedroom's dresser drawers were very hard to open and close. One A/C unit did not work, but
they fixed it a day later.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so sorry that there were issues with your stay. We have addressed all of these issues and hope that you return soon! -Martinique Staff

Submitted on May 28, 2018

Great time at "the big house"

St. Louis MO


Overall Comment

My family had a wonderful time. The house was perfect for lots of people. Everyone loved the screened porch with the picnic table.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2017


Jul 31-Aug 07, 2024