Coconut Cabaret

5 Bedrooms

4 Bathrooms

14 Guests

4.9

This spacious three story five bedroom, four full bath beach house offers over 3,300 square feet of living space, four porches, and a crow’s nest.

About the property

Map #86

This spacious three-story five bedroom, four full-bath beach house offers over 3,300 square feet of living space, four porches, and a crow’s nest.

Downstairs you’ll find a spacious living room, dining room, and fully appointed kitchen with breakfast counter, refrigerator with ice maker, microwave, toaster oven, dishwasher, laundry area with NEW full-size washer and dryer and full guest bath. The kitchen includes new granite countertops and all stainless steel appliances are brand new including the dishwasher! Just off the living and dining room is a large screened back porch with plenty of outdoor seating.

In addition to the main living areas downstairs, there is a large master suite and generous master bath with a large garden tub, separate glass-enclosed shower, double vanity, and separate commode room.

Upstairs you’ll discover four guest bedrooms and two full bathrooms. All bedrooms have brand new SMART TVs! A few more steps lead to the crow’s nest with views of the beautiful Gulf of Mexico. Other features include a 20-foot ceiling in the living room, 10-foot ceilings in all other downstairs living areas, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and lots of storage areas.

Sleeps: 14
Master Bedroom: (1st Flr.) King-size bed, SMART TV/DVD
Second Bedroom: (2nd Flr.) King-size bed, SMART TV/DVD
Third Bedroom: (2nd Flr.) 2 Double size beds, SMART TV/DVD
Fourth Bedroom: (2nd Flr.) King-size bed, SMART TV/DVD
Fifth Bedroom: (2nd Flr.) Two Double size beds, SMART TV/DVD
Crow's Nest: (3rd Flr.) Twin Bunk Bed, Bunk bed with queen on top/twins on bottom, 40” LED TV/DVD
Living Room: 55” LED TV/DVD, Reading/DVD Libraries, Games and Puzzles

Includes: High Chair, Portable Crib, Child Stair Gate, Wireless Internet, Beach Chairs, Brand new 6-person Golf Cart, and Propane Grill. Beach chairs, cooler, beach toys, and wagon to take all of your supplies to the beach!

Restrictions: No Smoking, Books 4-night minimum, Pets Not Accepted

PARKING FOR 3 VEHICLES MAXIMUM

***Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration $55 plus tax. The additional vehicle will also need to pay $55 plus tax. Any vehicle that exceeds the limit for each house or condo will be instructed to park off-site.

Free High-Speed Wireless Internet
Off-Site Parking - Ewing Storage(0.8 miles from the location)
Beach Service - Suncoast Beach Rentals call or go to to reserve your beach chairs & umbrellas. Paddleboards and Kayaks are also available but must be reserved by calling Suncoast at or you can visit the Suncoast attendant at Martinique during your stay.
Heated Pool - (depending on the weather)
Short-term reservations include Xplorie Free Activity Pass – Inquire with staff for details!
Monthly Rentals Accepted November 1st - March 1st! Must contact staff directly for pricing.
Aronov Resort Management
On-Site Rental Management Team – Located at the Martinique Rental office
(Operation Hours) 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, 7 days a week.


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (26 reviews)

Alabama Shores Family Trip

Indianapolis IN

5

Overall Comment

The rental was very bright and beautiful giving the beachfront vibe that we wanted. It had everything we needed for the beach, pool and community.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2024


Coconut Cabaret

Madison IN

5

Overall Comment

This home accommodated all our guests well. My children loved the bunk beds. It let them feel like they had their own little area. The golf cart was an added bonus to help us get to and from the beach and pool. We had an older Family member with us, which was nice for her not to have to walk as far. The family and I were impressed with the security coming around regularly. He felt safe walking around. The only suggestion that I would have is putting some mattress toppers on the mattresses. They were extremely hard. Other than that, it was wonderful. I would definitely stay again.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2024


First Time

Brentwood TN

5

Overall Comment

This was our first stay at Coconut Cabaret after years of staying at the Plantation and then the Beach Club. We liked that we were able to get out entire family under one roof. Great locations and accomodations. The only negative was that we found rodent droppings when we were packing up the kitchen to leave. We reported it to management. Hopefully they will resolve the issue before the next guests occupy this property.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and opinions. We will address every concern and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Sep 11, 2023


Coco2022stay

Elizabethtown KY

5

Overall Comment

Great, clean, large home with plenty of beds, well stocked kitchen,nice hard surface flooring throughout in a quiet location with easy access to the beach.

Submitted on Jan 2, 2023


Wonderful Vacation Home

Meridian MS

5

Overall Comment

This home and the floor plan layout was perfect for our family group of 11. It was decorated very nicely and modern. The amenities of 2 golf carts, beach toys, beach chairs and gas grill were an added plus. The house is perfectly located between both swimming pools, fitness center and beach.

The only complaint I had was the mosquitoes �� were horrible in the house and surrounding area. Maintenance came and sprayed and I bought citronella candles to help.

Will definitely rent Coconut Cabaret again

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review! :)

Submitted on Jun 14, 2022


Family Vacation Near Gulf Shores

Beaver Creek OH

5

Overall Comment

Very comfortable & spacious home. Kitchen well stocked with everything for cooking meals. Really enjoyed the golf carts and pools.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Submitted on Jul 26, 2021


Stay at Coconut Cabaret

Glasgow MO

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time at Martinique and at Coconut Cabaret. We had visited Martinique before, but this was our first stay at Coconut. The house was beautiful, spacious, and filled with amenities. We didn't have any issues at all, and loved everything about our stay. We were very thankful for the 2 golf carts because with the large number of people we had (12), it was handy not to have to depend on one golf cart. We have already booked our stay for next year!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed yourselves at the beach!

Submitted on Jun 4, 2021


Beautiful vacation destination

Amery WI

5

Overall Comment

The vacation we planned was for our family to go with aunts, uncles, cousins and grandparents. The house was perfect for our large family. Lots of space for everyone! We were disappointed that the washing machine quit working and never got fixed during our time there after multiple calls. Everything else was great!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We apologize for the issues with the washing machine. It was replaced a few days after you checked out.

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021


Satisfied, other than parking

Purvis MS

5

Overall Comment

My family enjoyed our stay at Martinique on the Gulf. We were very satisfied other than an issue with parking. Family members traveled from four cities in 4 vehicles. On the street parking is not allowed and the management company strictly enforces the policy. The parking situation was very incovenient.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the comment!

Submitted on Oct 5, 2020


AN AWESOME TIME AT GULF SHORES

Chippewa Falls WI

5

Overall Comment

14 of us stayed a week in June and let me share with you, there was plenty of space! The Coconut was very awesome and spacious; it wowed us from the moment we walked-in. And not to mention the two screened-in patios for nice, quiet, early morning coffee drinking. The kitchen had an overabundance of various utensils, cook and bake ware, dishes, tupperware... maybe you need some more spoons is all? We were pleasantly surprised to see a second freezer/refrigerator combo in the garage for our surplus of groceries. As someone else mentioned in a review that the thermostat is set at 72 (will not go lower- only higher) but thankfully it felt very comfortable in the extreme humidity. The ceiling fans in all the bedrooms help keep the cool air moving throughout. All the closets had several additional blankets and pillows if needed! Also, there was not a shortage of bath towels—thank you. We appreciated all the beach toys and various beach items stored in the garage for our use considering we didn’t bring any. I think the location of this house is ideal in the sense that it was real close to the secondary pool (the less busy one); otherwise, the overall location is nice in that it’s not far from anything... 10 second golf cart ride to the Ocean!



As first time visitors, everyone loved the Martinique On The Gulf Resort amenities! It was very clean and felt very safe. Pools, hot tubs, roads, landscaping was all well maintained. We had a wonderful trip—thank you!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the comment!

Submitted on Jun 30, 2020


Beach vacation

Canton MS

5

Overall Comment

Great place to stay. Have stayed here many times.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Jun 2, 2020


Nice large house

Little Rock AR

5

Overall Comment

We had a great time. The weather was sunny and hot every day. We like the location, the spaciousness of the house and having two golf carts. The house seemed warm the first day and on the second it was obvious the cooling wasn't working. We called the office and maintenance came right away. It took a specialist to resolve the problem but he came quickly too, even though it was Sunday. Our biggest frustration was the wifi. It was so slow it wasn't useable. There were only 2 wash cloths for thr master bedroom for a week stay. That should be checked before each stay.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are valuable to us as we are always looking to improve!

Submitted on Sep 10, 2019


Great Home for Large Group

Celeste TX

5

Overall Comment

We love Martinique on the Gulf and have stayed in many homes over the years of going to this property. This time we stayed in one of the two largest, Coconut Cabaret. Location was great, super close to the beach and pools. Lots of sleeping options, towels and mostly well appointed. Two Gulf carts made travel to the beach easier. We would’ve liked to have more lighting in the living room, faster WiFi, and more flexibility on the AC (a lock-no lower than 72). We had 14 people stay here, age 72-0 and it was a good fit. We would definitely book this house again.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! -Aronov Realty - Martinique on the Gulf

Submitted on Sep 26, 2018


Lisa Carrington

Birmingham AL

5

Overall Comment

It was awesome! We love it so planning on going back next year

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Wonderful! It'll be here before you know it! See you soon! -Martinique Staff

Submitted on Sep 6, 2018


Family Vacation

Franklin TN

5

Overall Comment

Was our first time staying in this beautiful home. Was perfect for our family of 12!! The home was clean and loved the porches if you just needed to get away for quiet time. The use of the two golf carts was wonderful as we take a lot to the beach for this family of 12. Will return again!!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We love our Coconut! We hope to see you next year! -Martinique Staff

Submitted on Jul 2, 2018


coconut cabaret

Jasper AL

5

Overall Comment

thanksgiving vacation

Submitted on Nov 27, 2017


Get A Way with the tennis ladies

Madisonville LA

5

Overall Comment

Coconut Cabaret is a newly renovated 5 bedroom house with lots to offer. With 8 of us staying there we had ample room, dishes and even an extra refrigerator in the garage. This was our 2nd stay at this property and will return next year.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thanks for the great review!

Submitted on Oct 31, 2017


Blended family vacation of 2017

Louisville MS

5

Overall Comment

Our vacation was great! The coconut cabaret is the perfect vacation home for our family. This is the second year that we have enjoyed this beautiful home. We have been coming to Martinique on the Gulf for many years and would not go any where else! We have stayed in the condos and in two of the houses.
Every stay is better than the last!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2017


the perfect place for all ages.

Brighton MI

5

Overall Comment

clean and has a small town atmosphere that doesn't overwhelm you.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Apr 11, 2017


Beautiful property

Mc Calla AL

5

Overall Comment

We had all of our children and my sister in laws family. The house was a great size.

Submitted on Jan 4, 2017

Location

Jul 31-Aug 07, 2024
Reserve