303 West

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

5

Beautifully decorated, this spacious third floor three bedroom, three bath condominium offers more than 1,750 square feet of living space and offers beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge from the master bedroom,

About the property

Beautifully decorated, this spacious third floor three bedroom, three bath condominium offers more than 1,750 square feet of living space and offers beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Bon Secour National Wildlife Refuge from the master bedroom, the living area and generous balcony.

Fully appointed kitchen includes granite counter tops,regular 12 cup coffee pot and Keurig, eat-in breakfast area, microwave, dishwasher ice maker and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9 foot ceilings throughout, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.


Sleeps: 8
Master Bedroom: King size bed, LCD TV/DVD, DVD/Reading Libraries
Second Bedroom: King size bed, LCD TV/DVD
Third Bedroom: Two sets of bunk beds, LCD TV/DVD
Living Room: LCD TV/DVD, Reading Library, Portable Crib, Cordless Phone and Answering Machine

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Books 3 night minimum, Monthly Rentals Accepted
WIRELESS INTERNET FOR ALL CONDOMINIUM GUESTS

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM

***Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration $55 plus tax. The additional vehicle will also need to pay $55 plus tax. Any vehicle that exceeds the limit for each house or condo will be instructed to park off property.


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (22 reviews)

303 W

Johnston IA

5

Overall Comment

I enjoyed my stay in 303W.

Submitted on Jan 3, 2023


Awesome unit

Harvest AL

5

Overall Comment

Our family visited in October and loved the unit. It was well equipped and very tidy. It needs a bit of upkeep and some minor repairs, and it needs a really thorough cleaning (dusting, polishing, cleaning all surfaces and curtains). We really did enjoy this unit and we love the Martinique. Just hoping the unit can be as spectacular as is it intended.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2022


May 2022

Warren AR

5

Overall Comment

We always enjoy staying at Martinique. Great location with sufficient amenities.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review! So glad you had a great time! Hope to see you again!

Submitted on Jul 5, 2022


303 West Vacation

Swanton OH

5

Overall Comment

The condo was very clean and spotless.The Martinique area is an awesome area from the homes to the condos,beach and pools.Everything was perfect.This was our families first time there and we are definitely looking forward to coming back again.Anyone considering a great Gulf Shores vacation should absolutely look at Martinique on the Gulf.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had a great time at the beach! See you again soon!

Submitted on Jul 20, 2021


Family stay June 2021

Raywick KY

5

Overall Comment

2nd time visiting the Martinique. We always return.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are glad you had a great vacation! Thank you for the great review!

Submitted on Jun 19, 2021


Perfect beach rental

Tuscaloosa AL

5

Overall Comment

I have stayed at 303 West before and look forward to visiting again next year. It is always clean and comfortable. It is beautifully furnished, has a great view of the ocean and of the nearby wildlife refuge dunes.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!

Submitted on May 10, 2021


Great time!

Greenwood IN

5

Overall Comment

The condo we stayed in was absolutely beautiful! The views of the ocean were amazing. Everything was very comfortable. The actual location was pretty far off the main path so it was hard just to run and pick something up from the store.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comment!

Submitted on Mar 28, 2021


Relaxing Thanksgiving Vacation

5

Overall Comment

The condo was excellent and a well stocked kitchen. Much appreciated especially for cooking Thanksgiving dinner. Looking forward to returning!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the comment!

Submitted on Dec 1, 2020


Great Condo

Fort Payne AL

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay here and definitely want to return again soon.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the comment!

Submitted on Jul 28, 2020


Winter retreat

Birmingham AL

5

Overall Comment

Family friends food surf sun fun
Football and new years,
Clean and safe.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Jan 18, 2020


A Relaxing, Serene Getaway

Gallatin TN

5

Overall Comment

What a beautiful property! You truly feel you are somewhere special when you stay at Martinique. 303W was quite comfortable and spacious. The balcony view and the comfortable wicker couch and chairs with ottomans allowed for total relaxation. Our children enjoyed the bunk beds. And the king bed slept very comfortably. Mirrors give the condo an even more spacious feel. The condos are always tastefully decorated and very clean.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Oct 16, 2018


Nice complex in a great location at the beach

Greenville TN

5

Overall Comment

The condo was nicely furnished and up-to-date. While the property was neat and clean on the surface, I didn't give 5 stars because it could use some deep cleaning (air return vents, etc.), repainting (many walls and doors with patches not repainted), and new flooring (stained carpet should be replaced with wood or tile flooring). Amenities were nice including the ocean-side pool that we visited each day. The tennis court hours (9:00 AM to 8:00 PM) should be expanded to allow play earlier and later to avoid the high heat and humidity. Lights are available so this is possible. And court is surrounded by trees so noise should not be an issue with neighbors.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay and I will be sure to pass along your suggestions to our staff. We hope to see you again soon! -Martinique Staff

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018


Stay on the Gulf

Baton Rouge LA

5

Overall Comment

My experience got off to a rocky start because we did not get the condo that we had originally booked due to a problem with the construction of the balcony. However, the staff was very helpful to get us sorted out. The property was lovely and well run. Thank you.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We again apologize for the issue with your original unit but we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!We hope to see you back soon! -MQ Staff

Submitted on Apr 13, 2018


Review

New Orleans LA

5

Overall Comment

Overall good aside from the smell of smoke in the unit upon arrival

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Mrs. Worley, We're so sorry that you had a bad experience in your unit. We strive for everything to be perfect upon arrival. We do hope you can stay again with us. -Martinique Staff

Submitted on Dec 12, 2017


Loved our stay and rental unit

Franklin TN

5

Overall Comment

Very easy check-in. Unit was as advertised, clean, and spacious. This is a quieter, less crowded area. We loved it and will be back.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2017


Great place to stay, will be back again!

Athens AL

5

Overall Comment

Condo was spacious with plenty of room for our family of 4. Balcony/view was great! Condo is well furnished with everything you need and was very clean. Only negatives for us were the number of cabinets that were locked throughout the unit making storage (especially in the kitchen) difficult. Also, we had several maintenance issues while we were there (toilet leaked water out into the floor, fire alarm battery went out late at night, drains clogged, etc.).

Submitted on Oct 4, 2017

Location

Jun 23-30, 2023
Reserve