105 West

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

5

This comfortable two-bedroom, two-bath condo offers beautiful views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, the living area, and large patio.

About the property

With approximately 1,450 square feet of living space, this comfortable two bedroom, two bath first floor condominium offers beautiful views of the Gulf from the master bedroom, the living area and large patio. Fully appointed kitchen includes eat-in breakfast area, microwave, dishwasher, 12 cup coffee pot, Keurig, and laundry area with full size washer and dryer. Other features include 9 foot ceilings throughout, ceiling fans, central heating and air conditioning, and a large master bath with whirlpool tub, separate glass enclosed shower, double vanity and lots of closet space.

Sleeps: 6
Master Bedroom: King-size bed
Guest Bedroom: King-size bed & Twin Bed
Living Room: Sofa Sleeper

Keurig, Standard Coffee Maker, Smart TV's, Stand Alone Ice Maker, Trash Compactor

Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets, Books 3-night minimum, Monthly Rentals Accepted

PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM

***Each reservation includes 1 vehicle registration $55 plus tax. The additional vehicle will also need to pay $55 plus tax. Any vehicle that exceeds the limit for each house or condo will be instructed to park off-site.

Free High-Speed Wireless Internet
Off-Site Parking - Ewing Storage(0.8 miles from the location)
Beach Service - Suncoast Beach Rentals call or go to to reserve your beach chairs & umbrellas. Paddleboards and Kayaks are also available but must be reserved by calling Suncoast at or you can visit the Suncoast attendant at Martinique during your stay.
Heated Pool - (depending on the weather)
Short-term reservations include Xplorie Free Activity Pass – Inquire with staff for details!
Monthly Rentals Accepted November - March! Must contact staff directly for pricing.
Aronov Resort Management
On-Site Rental Management Team – Located at the Martinique Rental office
(Operation Hours) 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, 7 days a week.


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (28 reviews)

105 W is perfect!!!

Trussville Al

5

Overall Comment

105 W is the perfect vacation rental! Ground floor walks out to the most amazing view and puts you steps away from the water! Tastefully decorated and well appointed, this unit is perfect for a couple or small family. Although it was just my wife and I, I’d think 6 people would have plenty of room.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2024


Beautiful Quiet Oasis

Luverne MN

5

Overall Comment

Perfect size, very clean, furniture was great. Kitchen was the perfect size for 5 guests. Resort was clean, spacious, quiet and relaxing. Our family loved the stay. We had an issue with wifi and management sent someone immediately and they fixed it - just need a reset. Location of the unit was perfect for us as it was close to pool and boardwalk.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Apr 15, 2024


Spring Break 2024 (Condo 105 West)

Franklin TN

5

Overall Comment

We enjoyed our stay at Martinique on the Gulf. We were there for our Spring Break along with a few other families from our area. The property is lovely. Our specific condo (105 West) was great. Very comfortable and nicely appointed. Plenty of room for the 3 of us. The only downside is that the property was doing maintenance on the main pool (closest to the beach) while we were there, so the kids had to swim in the other pool which was not as close to our condo or the beach. Hopefully when we return next spring the pool maintenance will not be going on.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your review of Martinique! We appreciate your feedback! Your concerns have been addressed to the proper managers. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Mar 30, 2024


Great location, well maintained, easy access

Little Rock AR

5

Overall Comment

We had a mommy/daughter stay during spring break. The condo has everything we needed with easy access to beach and pool. Checkin was seamless. Wifi didn’t work in master bedroom TV but it wasn’t a big deal.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2024


Great Ground Floor Condo on the Beach

Bettendorf IA

5

Overall Comment

Wonderful 2BR condo with great furnishings and decor. We spent a week here and we’re very satisfied with everything other than some difficulty with the WiFi. Management was very attentive to our needs.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Nov 27, 2023


Spectacular

Birmingham AL

5

Overall Comment

Everything was perfect. The closest unit to the beach and pool, right on ground level. Don't forget to bring a small bottle of dishwashing detergent so you can quickly reuse plates and glasses rather than waiting for a whole dishwasher load.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Nov 15, 2023


Wonderful

Yukon OK

5

Overall Comment

It was enjoyable and relaxing. Enjoyed the views of the gulf.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jun 1, 2023


A great time

Fenton MO

5

Overall Comment

A week of fun and sun in a well done condo in a perfect, relaxing location.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you very much for this great review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Martinique on The Gulf - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on May 10, 2023


Excellent Fall Break

Louisville KY

5

Overall Comment

Smooth check in and comfortable stay in 105W. Communication was timely and detailed. Loved the easy beach and pool access as well as the ice maker and comfortable living arrangements.

Submitted on Nov 4, 2022


2022 Vacation

Richmond KY

5

Overall Comment

This was our 4th trip to Martinique. We’ve come for a weeks stay during the summer every 2 years since 2016. We always enjoy our stays. Excellent accommodations and service and location. This year was notably more expensive than other years which was somewhat expected given the economy. I will say that for the time it took to travel from Kentucky by car, cost of gas, and then food (we mostly shop grocery stores and use the kitchen/dinning in the home) — the final cost came close to an all-inclusive resort in Cancun, Mexico.

We are thrilled to have stayed and certainly considering returning for 2024.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review!

Submitted on Jul 18, 2022


Lynette Gregg

Mandeville LA

5

Overall Comment

Absolutely wonderful!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review!

Submitted on May 18, 2022


Beautiful & Peaceful

Fayetteville AR

5

Overall Comment

It was absolutely beautiful with the exception of all the seaweed & sand fleas. The condo was very nice & delightfully decorated along with wonderful amenities.
I put a cracked coffee cup on counter that was in cabinet & there a place in the master bath shower ceiling where there has been a leak.
Other than that it was perfect & very restful stay. Can’t wait to go back! ❤️

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the review!

Submitted on May 16, 2022


One of the best condos!

Russellville KY

5

Overall Comment

This unit was clean and comfortable, was right next to boardwalk to beach, could view ocean from patio. Since we cooked entire stay, would like to suggest to owner to add a few spices for use. Thank you for a great stay!������

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so glad you had a great time! Thanks for the review!

Submitted on Nov 14, 2021


Sisters' Weekend Getaway

Paulding OH

5

Overall Comment

My three sisters and I stayed at Martinique on the Gulf for a long weekend. It was a great getaway! The location is beautiful! The beach and pool were perfect for relaxing. 105 West was just right for us! It is nicely decorated, well furnished, and clean. Checking in and out was simple. I look forward to visiting again!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for the great review! Aronov Management Team

Submitted on Oct 20, 2021


Time away!

Metairie LA

5

Overall Comment

My family has been staying at Martinique since they opened! Wonderful place! We have stayed in different houses and condos! Always a great time! It’s always clean and something is wrong they make it right!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thanks for the great review!

Submitted on Oct 8, 2021


105- a great unit

Lafayette LA

5

Overall Comment

We have stayed at Martinique for years - this unit has been the best of all - decor and furniture are so nice. You can tell it has been updated. Too many of the units have not been. We would certainly want to stay in this unit again. My only suggestion- we only had three face towels for two bathrooms. The unit was very clean but somehow the cushions on the dining room chairs were not clean - were full of sand

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on May 9, 2020


105 West

Lake Charles LA

5

Overall Comment

We needed a quick getaway after being quarantined at home for 6 weeks. When we heard the beaches were open, we called and were able to book this condo. We checked in late Thursday night, and checked out Sunday. Overall, it was a very nice experience. We've stayed at Martinique many times before and really love it!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on May 5, 2020


Girls' Beach Getaway

Natchitoches LA

5

Overall Comment

Martinique is my favorite beach destination and 105 West is my favorite place to stay while there. The weather was nice and the pool and beach were not crowded after Labor Day. Perfect getaway! We are looking forward to next year's trip!

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Submitted on Sep 10, 2019


Summer break

Choudrant

5

Overall Comment

Very relaxing with exception of person walking above us very loudly and heavy early in morning and late at night. Seemed to be very little noise insulation between floors or just abnormally loud and heavy walking person.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so sorry about the noise you experienced but glad you enjoyed your overall vacation! We hope to see you again soon! -Martinique Staff

Submitted on Jul 26, 2018


The best holiday we've had in a whole year

Toronto ON

5

Overall Comment

Despite the weather initially, this has been one of our best vacations at Martinique on the Gulf. Our condo is bright and cheery and is the one of the best equipped that we have stayed at. The management at Martinique couldn't be more helpful and welcoming.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We LOVE our snowbirds! See you next year!

Submitted on Feb 17, 2018


105 West - 1st week of Oct 2017

Nederland TX

5

Overall Comment

Very nice facility, condo, and amenities. Once again in 2 different condos we were unable to access WiFi in the condo. There needs to be clear, concise typed out instructions for accessing WiFi on the counter in every rental condo promising WiFi access. A few dishes in the cabinets did not appear clean do we washed them before using them.

Submitted on Oct 22, 2017


Fun at the beach

Madisonville LA

5

Overall Comment

Sunny, beautiful and relaxing but black fly season. They drove us crazy. This unit has a great location but the entry way needs painting. The outside door looks dirty. Does not reflect the inside. It was clean and has extra amenities we loved.

Submitted on Oct 21, 2017


Very Nice Condo

Harvey LA

5

Overall Comment

We loved the stay at our unit 105W. The condo was perfect. Very clean and well furnished. We also loved the easy access to the beach. We enjoyed our stay so much we are planning another trip in October. The only issue we had the entire trip was the wireless internet in the condo would not work. we did inform the property manager and they said they would have it looked into but never got back to us. Not a huge deal. The vacation was to get away from everything so the internet wasn't a huge problem.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2017


Comfortable

Madison WI

5

Overall Comment

The condo had great view. Well equipped kitchen. Comfortable beds and furniture. Adequate lighting for reading. The unit was a little over decorated but bright and cherry. Unfortunately the wi-fi in unit was not working the entire time we were there. Luckily, our smartphones had excellent reception.

Submitted on Jan 30, 2017


Winter stay

Port Neches TX

5

Overall Comment

2nd and 3rd floor units need signs reminding people to be considerate of lower units. There was constant stomping in the unit above us night and day. It was all we could do to stand it. We never had any peace when in our unit.
Also, some door stops installed on the doors would sure help when trying to get carts in and out.

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We are always striving for every guest to have a perfect experience . Please contact our office regarding the issues you experienced. -Martinique on the Gulf Staff

Response from Martinique on the Gulf/Aronov Condo Mgmt., Inc.

We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We are always striving for every guest to have a perfect experience . If you do decide to book again please contact our front office . -MQ Staff

Submitted on Jan 22, 2017

Location

Jul 31-Aug 07, 2024
Reserve